Staff

Francine Binns

Chief Executive Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
fran.binns@ipweansw.org

Aidan Coates

Strategic Partnership Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0478 804 773
aidan.coates@ipweansw.org

Marianne Welzel

Corporate Services Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0416 225 054
marianne.welzel@ipweansw.org

Louise Taplin

Marketing Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0488 015 534
louise.taplin@ipweansw.org

Laura Currie

Member Engagement & Special Projects Coordinator

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0450 458 014
laura.currie@ipweansw.org

George Vorobieff

Roads & Transport Directorate Acting Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0418 445 906
George.vorobieff@ipweansw.org

Ai Jen Lim

Roads & Transport Directorate Research & Policy Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
(02) 8267 3005
aijen.lim@ipweansw.org

Rhiaan Wheatley

Training and Event Coordinator

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
0488 015 534
rhiaan.wheatley@ipweansw.org

© 2022 IPWEA (NSW) All prices are in Australian Dollars ($AUD)